Upcoming Events

20 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chilliwack Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20192:15pmHallmark
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20197:00pmCedarbrooke (Mission)
Mon, 16 Sep 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20193:00pmSardis Library
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 15 Nov 20197:30pmWest Coast Christmas Show
Sat, 7 Dec 20191:00pmAgassiz Harrison Historical Society
Thu, 12 Dec 20195:30pmChartwell Lynnwood Retirement
Sat, 14 Dec 20196:00pmPromontory Lake Estates
Sun, 15 Dec 20192:00pmCedarbrooke (Mission)
Tue, 17 Dec 20196:30pmChartwell Birchwood
Thu, 19 Dec 20192:15amHallmark